Trost & Rad

Ein Tipp bei Liebeskummer!

_

Nouvelle Vague

I just want to ride my bike

you left, yesterday, you took it all, you took everything

I’m standing here, in this empty room, with echoes bounce, and silence is deafening,

and I, I’m not going to think about it

so I ride, ride, ride my bicycle, ride, ride, all day long

and I ride, ride, ride my bike, to get you off my mind

I ride, ride, ride my bicycle, ride, ride all day long

and I ride, ride, ride my bike, to leave it all behind

I’m on the road, without a plan

the sun on my face, burning those memories away

a simple thing, in the mind again

round and round and round I go, lonely tear like find another

ride, ride, ride my bicycle, ride, ride, all day long

and I ride, ride, ride my bike, to get you off my mind

I ride, ride, ride my bicycle, ride, ride, all day long

and I ride, ride, ride my bike, to leave it all behind

lonely tear like find another, I don’t want

I ride, ride, ride my bicycle, ride, ride, all day long

and I ride, ride, ride my bike, to get you off my mind

I ride, ride, ride my bicycle, ride, ride, all day long

and I ride, ride, ride my bike, to leave it all behind

you left, yesterday,

and all I have is this old rusted bicycle

and I ride

Kommentar verfassen

